Downgrading the account | GetAccept Help Center

Downgrading the account

What happens to my account and documents once I’ve canceled my subscription?

December 9, 2024

Your Account

Once you’ve reached the end of your paid subscription period, your account will automatically be downgraded to the E-Sign plan.

Users

Active Documents

Note: Once you are below the document limit set by the E-Sign plan, you can send new documents.

Signed Documents

Recommendations: